Contact Us

Pacific School Games

27 Valetta Road,
Kidman Park, SA, 5025
Phone: +61 8 7231 5018      
Email: info@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Event/Sport enquiries 
Dominic Fitzsimons
Event Manager, Pacific School Games
Phone: +61 8 7325 0235
Mobile: +61 0499 214 175
Email: dfitzsimons@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Penny Gordon
Event Coordinator, Pacific School Games
Phone: +61 8 7231 5018
Mobile: +61 408 842 363
Email: pgordon@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Volunteer enquiries: 
Neil Poulton
Volunteer Coordinator, Pacific School Games
Phone: +61 8 7231 5018
Mobile: +61 429 348 701
Email: npoulton@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Marketing/Communications enquiries: 
Sharni Carroll
Communications and Marketing Manager, School Sport Australia
Phone: +61 3 9067 8603
Email: scarroll@schoolsportaustralia.edu.au

Registration/Supporter Pass enquiries: 
Edward Buffon
Registration and Accreditation Coordinator, Pacific School Games
Phone: +61 3 9067 8604
Mobile: +61 408 853 549
Email: ebuffon@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Sponsorship enquiries
Lisa Hodshon
Office and Sponsorship Coordinator (Tuesday &Thursday)
Phone: +61 8 7231 5018
Mobile: +61 420 302 011
Email: lhodshon@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Media enquiries:
Christy LaPlante
Marketing Communications Executive, Jump Media & Marketing
Phone:  +61 3 9822 7110
Mobile: +61 439 246 489
Email: christy@jumpmedia.com.au

Media can also sign up to the PSG Media Distribution List here.