Anthony • 15 mins

Contact Us

Pacific School Games

Games Admin Office
Phone: +61 8 7231 5018      
Email: info@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Event/Sport enquiries 
Dominic Fitzsimons
Event Manager, Pacific School Games
Email: dfitzsimons@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Maria Alves
Event Coordinator, Pacific School Games
Email: malves@pacifcschoolgames.edu.au

Marketing/Communications enquiries:
Penny Gordon
Communications and Marketing Manager, Pacific School Games
Email: pgordon@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Volunteer enquiries: 
Neil Poulton
Volunteer Coordinator, Pacific School Games
Email: npoulton@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Registration/Supporter Pass enquiries: 
Edward Buffon
Registration and Accreditation Coordinator, Pacific School Games
Email: ebuffon@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Sponsorship enquiries
Lisa Hodshon
Office and Sponsorship Coordinator
Email: lhodshon@pacificschoolgames.edu.au

Media enquiries:
Christy LaPlante
Marketing Communications Executive, Jump Media & Marketing
Email: christy@jumpmedia.com.au

Media can also sign up to the PSG Media Distribution List here.