Anthony • 15 mins


Competition Venue

Priceline Stadium,155 Railway Terrace, Mile End Terminal

Age Groups

12 Years and Under
15 Years and Under Girls

Technical Delegate

Paula Nielsen
Netball National Secretary, School Sport Australia

15 Years and Under Girls All-Australian Team

  First name Last name State
1 Reilley Batcheldor QLD
2 Casey Bernhardt SA
3 Maggie Caris VIC
4 Malla Harrison ACT
5 Georgie Horjus SA
6 Abigail Houston QLD
7 Matisse Letherbarrow NSW
8 Melissa Oloamanu VIC
9 Brooke Repacholi WA
10 Maddi Ridley VIC
11 Amy Sligar NSW
12 Emma Walters VIC
Shadow Squad/ Reserves
  First name Last name State
1 Sarah Burton WA
2 Tahlia Dhistrjanski WA
3 Georgia Moody VIC
4 Eliza Rixon ACT

Amy Safe Award Winner

Emma Flick-Booth - Budgies Indigenous

Netball was live streamed on You Tube from 9.00am – 3.00pm on Friday 8 December. Watch the full days replay below:

School Sport Australia Netball Rules and Guidelines

School Sport Australia Policy and Guidelines

Click here to view School Sport Australia Guidelines.